I’m obsessed and constantly inspired by individuals

I’m obsessed and constantly inspired by individuals.

If I could meet and talk with individuals about the events in their lives that have led them to the person they are today… I’d be happy. I love meeting people and hearing their stories, which is why I think I love profiling people so much–and, most especially connecting with celebrities and industry professionals who mean something to me.

They inspire me. They inspire me to believe I can be who I want to be; who I can make my mind up to be. They make my once seemingly far-off dreams feel more like reality.

Image Source: Writing Tips For The Citizen Watchdog

#journalistinthemaking #celebrities #inspiration #entertainment #individuals #profile #connecting #stories

Leave a Reply

